Real Estate in Antibes and surroundings

Advanced search
Sort by
Most recent
  • Most popular
  • Most recent
  • Lowest price first
  • Highest price first
  • Min. floor area sq. m.
  • Max. floor area sq. m.
  • Min. land sq. m.
  • Max. land area sq. m.
Filters
2 850 000 €
Modern Villa with Panoramic Sea Views in Private Domain in Antibes - ref 1504
4
240
1800
This modern style villa, located in Antibes in a private gated domain, offers 240 sqm of living space and stunning panoramic views over the sea and surroundings. Set on an 1800 sqm plot, the villa features a spacious and bright living room opening onto a terrace, a TV room, and four bedrooms each with its own bathroom. The equipped kitchen also has access to a terrace. Outdoors, you'll find a swimming pool with a pool house. The property is fully air-conditioned and includes parking. Located only 20 minutes drive from the International Airport Nice Côte-d’Azur and 30 minutes from the Croisette Boulevard in Cannes, it offers an ideal price-quality ratio, combining luxury and comfort in a serene setting.
Add to "My selection" Added
View details

Antibes is one of the most picturesque and prestigious cities on the French Riviera. Here you can find real estate for any taste and budget: from cozy apartments in the historic center to luxurious villas overlooking the sea. Buying property in Antibes is not only a profitable investment, but also an opportunity to enjoy the beauty and charm of this unique place. Selling property in Antibes is our specialty. We will help you choose the perfect option among a wide range of offers: from studios to penthouses, from classic to modern styles, from budget to elite properties.

We will also provide you with a full range of services to accompany the deal: legal advice, document preparation, credit, insurance and more. Antibes is not only a city, but also a district that includes such famous resorts as Juan-les-Pins, Cap d’Antibes, Golfe-Juan and Vallauris.

Here you will find elite property for the most demanding clients: luxurious houses with pools, gardens and tennis courts, exclusive apartments with panoramic terraces and jacuzzis, unique castles and mansions with history and character. Buying property in Antibes and its surroundings is a chance to become the owner of property in one of the most desirable and attractive regions of the world.

The French Riviera is not only sun, sea and beaches, but also rich culture, exquisite cuisine, fashionable shopping and diverse leisure. Here you can enjoy life to the fullest and feel part of the elite. Don’t miss your chance! Contact us right now and we will find the best offer for selling property in Antibes for you!

Didn't find the right property for you?
Do not hesitate to contact us for a personalized offer of properties on the French Riviera or in Monaco that best meets your criteria.
Send message
img
Company Services
Sell your property with us
Sell your property with us
Buy a property on the french riviera
Buy a property on the french riviera
Rent your property with us
Rent your property with us
Real estate in Monaco
Real estate in Monaco
Stay Updated
Off-market sales
Magazine
Catalogue

Недвижимость в Антиб

Расширенный поиск
Сортировка
По дате добавления
  • По популярности
  • По дате добавления
  • Сначала дешевые
  • Сначала дорогие
  • Наименьшая площадь дома
  • Наибольшая площадь дома
  • Наименьшая площадь участка
  • Наибольшая площадь участка
Фильтры
2 850 000 €
Современная вилла с панорамным видом на море в Антибе - ref 1504
4
240
1800
Эта современная вилла, расположенная в Антибе в закрытом частном домене, предлагает 240 кв.м жилой площади и панорамный вид на море и окрестности. Вилла включает в себя просторную и светлую гостиную, выходящую на террасу, ТВ-зал и четыре спальни, каждая с собственной ванной комнатой. Оборудованная кухня также имеет выход на террасу. На участке площадью 1800 кв.м есть бассейн с пул-хаусом и несколько мест для парковки. Все комнаты полностью кондиционированы. Идеальное расположение - всего в 20 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Ницца Лазурный Берег и в 30 минутах от бульвара Круазетт в Каннах. Отличное соотношение цены и качества.
Добавить в «Ваш выбор» Добавлено
На страницу объекта

Антиб — один из самых живописных и престижных городов Лазурного берега Франции. Здесь вы можете найти недвижимость на любой вкус и бюджет: от уютных апартаментов в историческом центре до роскошных вилл с видом на море. Покупка недвижимости в Антибе — это не только выгодное вложение денег, но и возможность наслаждаться красотой и шармом этого уникального места. Продажа недвижимости в Антибе — это наша специализация.

Мы поможем вам выбрать идеальный вариант среди широкого ассортимента предложений: от студий до пентхаусов, от классических до современных стилей, от бюджетных до элитных объектов. Мы также предоставим вам полный спектр услуг по сопровождению сделки: юридическое консультирование, оформление документов, получение кредита, страхование и т. д.

Антиб — это не только город, но и округ, который включает в себя такие знаменитые курорты, как Жуан-ле-Пен, Кап-д’Антиб, Гольф-Жуан и Валлорис. Здесь вы найдете элитную недвижимость для самых требовательных клиентов: шикарные дома с бассейнами, садами и теннисными кортами, эксклюзивные апартаменты с панорамными террасами и джакузи, уникальные замки и особняки с историей и характером. Покупка недвижимости в Антибе и его окрестностях — это шанс стать обладателем собственности в одном из самых желанных и привлекательных регионов мира.

Лазурный берег Франции — это не только солнце, море и пляжи, но и богатая культура, изысканная кухня, модный шопинг и разнообразный досуг. Здесь вы сможете насладиться жизнью в полной мере и почувствовать себя частью элиты. Не упустите свой шанс! Свяжитесь с нами прямо сейчас и мы подберем для вас лучшее предложение по продаже недвижимости в Антибе!

Не нашли подходящий объект ?
Свяжитесь с нами, и мы предложим Вам на выбор предложения согласно желаемым критериям из всей базы объектов недвижимости Лазурного берега Франции и Монако.
Оставить заявку
img
Услуги компании
Продать недвижимость
Продать недвижимость
Купить недвижимость
Купить недвижимость
Сдать собственность в аренду
Сдать собственность в аренду
Недвижимость в Монако
Недвижимость в Монако
Будьте в курсе событий
Закрытые продажи
Газета от ServiceAzur
Каталог